Why did I decide to launch Crest Kingz?

 


At the beginning of January 2017, I a 21 year old guy, decided to embark on a journey to create an online clothing store which would make shopping easier for everyone. Now why did I decide to create Crest Kingz and go up against retail giants such as Footasylum, ASOS and JD?

Over the festive period I was fed up of having to shop at multiple places to get all of the clothes I wanted, along with paying multiple delivery charges so companies can make as much profit as they can. It was at this point I decided to do something about it. I thought I would try to create the perfect online store where I would like to shop. I set out to add as many brands & products as possible to my store to ensure that customers who visit us can find everything they need. The first thing I knew I was doing was to GET RID of the DELIVERY CHARGES that all companies charge and offer FREE SHIPPING no matter your order. I then set out to make my vision a reality. I have done every single aspect of creating Crest Kingz myself, including both the website and the logo. This was a long slug, as I was working around my job which took up 50 hours of my week. This meant I had a lot of sleepless nights, but finally I completed it and I was ready to launch.

Yes it seems like a very big goal to achieve but every day I am trying to add more and more brands to the website. It is difficult to do with a limited budget but I am motivated to succeed and ensure that this not only works but becomes one of the most successful online retail stores out there. I have only been open 2 weeks now but I have had multiple orders to give me a taste of what this can become.

I ensure that as a company I listen to my customers, I listen to what they want and what they want to see on my website. I pride myself on being a personable company. Everything is done by me and I make sure it is all of a high quality. I cut out the corporate company feel and replace it with a feel of being looked after. I am on hand 24/7 so you can ensure that orders will be sent the same day, emails replied to the same day and refunds processed as soon as they arrive. I hope that you all can come on this journey with me and be with me every step of the way.

FREE DELIVERY, FAMILY RUN COMPANY and OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Why shop elsewhere when everything you need is here?

www.crestkingz.com

Leave a Reply

